After selecting a watcher from the main menu and then clicking the Restore All icon (drive with the down arrow), you can restore all backup files for a watch to any period in time. Note that this restoration may include files you have deleted prior to this date cutoff - if you have "Delete backup files when original is deleted" turned off. Files which were renamed shall remain renamed as well.
Select Now for the latest backup, or select a date and a time (in 24 hour format).
Created with the Personal Edition of HelpNDoc: Easy EBook and documentation generator